Been Busy


No, I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth.

Really.

So many things have been going on.  I’ve been devoting a lot of time to my different writing projects (Check out my writing blog), serving my corporate overlords, and making sure I’m putting in enough Quizz and Charlie time.

Quizz is unimpressed and practicing his ‘pathetic’ look

Charlie’s all ‘talk to the paw’

It’s tough pleasing the furry crowd.

I’ve had three short stories published – ‘Day Seven‘ (Amazon), ‘Ladybug Kingdom‘ (Amazon), and ‘(eom)’ (eFiction Magazine-April 2012 edition).

Some times it feels like there aren’t enough hours in the day.  I just have to get better at time management.  Thank you for sticking by me. I promise to post sooner rather than later.

Until next time!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

