Sunday Nonsense


I walked out to the stairs and found Quizz and Charlie, the Cat, sitting together.

Usually, Quizz has decided that the upstairs is his and Charlie belongs downstairs.  I was immediately suspicious.  The dog and cat plotting is never good.

Charlie eventually moseyed down the stairs and I decided to try to photograph my overly affectionate pooch and myself.

First try - Mom you've got something on your nose.

Next….

 

I'm too sexy for your camera.

Last attempt…

Look! Charlie's back. Gotta Go!

Alas, I either need to clone myself or get a photographer to get a decent picture of Quizz and me.  I won’t even contemplate adding Charlie, the Cat into the mix.  That would be nothing but madness!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Cats, Dogs, Family, Personal, Pit Bulls, Silly and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Nonsense

  1. Yep, you definitely have to watch out when the dog and cat are caught plotting. Especially if they jump apart as soon as they see you and pretend to be ignoring each other – that’s a big sign of danger!

  2. hello leila its dennis the vizsla dog hay thank yoo for yore nice comment on troubles memorial and hay it luks to me like their is sum sort of konspirasy going on heer!!! alert the pentagon!!! ok bye

Leave a Reply

