National De-Lurking Day


Who knew there was such a day!  Lollie the Wonderdog told us about it.

What a wonderful idea.  I know there are readers that visit us and I would love to know more about you.  Take a load off and tell us about yourself.

Charlie, the Cat has seen you lurking

Quizz is busy lurking

Strangers are just friends you haven’t met yet!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Friendship, Kindness, Personal, Pit Bulls and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to National De-Lurking Day

  1. Aleksandra says:

    Am I cuter if I delurk than if I continue to lurk? That was Lollie’s main motivation . . . finding out that it’s cuter to delurk!

    Aleksandra
    follow our foster: loveandaleash.wordpress.com

  2. Hi–it’s just us. I’m always interested in who’s reading, so this is a great idea!

  3. Kat says:

    Me again! Piede, Gideon & Sammy send their love to Charlie & Quizz! MUAH!

Leave a Reply

