Thanksgiving 2010


I’m grateful for the warm fuzzy dog who is snoring at my feet patiently while I write this. I’m grateful for my friends who support me in what I do, and kick me in the butt when I need it. I’m grateful for my family who are for me.  I’m grateful to be employed during this time of economic uncertainty. I’m grateful for the talents God have given me and the courage to express them.  I’m grateful to live in a country to express my opinion and not be penalized for it. I’m grateful for the opportunity to serve those around me and to receive acts of service.

Happy Thanksgiving!

 

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Family, Friendship, Gratitude, Holiday's, Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

