Happy Howl-o-Ween!


I caught my resident dog and cat dressed in their holiday finest.

 

Happy Howl-o-Ween Charlie & Quizz

 

(The first take didn’t go so well)

 

 

Here, let me help you with that!

 

On other news – Quizz passed his AKC Canine Good Citizen Certification this month.  (Yippee!)  Charlie’s tail fur is growing back nicely.  We anticipate it being back to normally by Christmas.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animals, Cats, Dogs, Family, Personal, Silly and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Howl-o-Ween!

  1. A. Nony Mouse says:

    They don’t look too happy in that first photo – can’t wait to see what they will be forced to wear for Christmas 😉

Leave a Reply

