A Pittie Love Affair


Quizz was assaulted this weekend.  Assaulted by his adoring nieces and nephew that is.

 

He was killed dead by affection (don't stop scratching da belly!)

 

A terrible war was fought all over the living room. The victor was tough to determine.

Quizz was denied his own biscuits by small people (albeit cute ones)!

 

I gots Quizzie's biscuit! hehehehe

 

They surrounded him when we went for a walk.  Because they couldn’t let him go for a walk alone!

Quizz & his crew

I left Quizz flopped in his kennel snoring.  He barely opened his eyes as Charlie, the Cat imperiously meowed at him as if to call him a wimp.  His response was a fabulous pittie snore.

 

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animals, Dogs, Family, Life, Pit Bulls and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Pittie Love Affair

  1. And what a great way to get worn out! We need to find some kids to borrow for our dogs to play with.

    • Leila says:

      The ultimate was to walk in and see the nephew with both upper lips clenched in his little fists, flapping them up and down. All Quizz did was look at me with a pained express “Really?”. Then gave the nephew one huge kiss. The nephew giggled hysterically.

Leave a Reply

