Rainy Day


Rained all day today.  Quizz does not enjoy the rain, he hates getting wet.

Behold the EMO Dog.

My Mama is SO Cruel, she'll make me go out in the rain. SO CRUEL!

Charlie wants to go out. He feels that by his WILL alone, he will be able to stop the offending stuff from falling from the sky.

There are no words for his suffering.  Okay, there are plenty of cat words, but I chose to edit them out.

3 more days of this.  The dog might explode if he doesn’t go out.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animals, Cats, Dogs, Family, Personal, Pit Bulls and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Rainy Day

  1. Emo Dog likes to paint lightbulbs black and listen to Panic! At The Disco …

  2. That picture is so funny. Does he freak out if any water touches him? I swear Miss M is part Gremlin…she starts orbiting when she gets wet.

    • Leila says:

      Actually, he’s okay once he gets out. His favorite game is ‘hunting bubbles’ in the gutters. But until then, it’s a chore! 🙂

  3. sletriery says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian

Leave a Reply

