Astral-Projection


Do you think anyone would notice if I sent my body out to do my business and I sent my soul on a little vacation?

I just need a break.  I figure the body should know how things are done, how to respond accordingly and that type of thing.  Then I could just take a little vacation to anywhere in the Universe I desired.

I could go skinny dipping in the Big Dipper.  See the Crab Nebula.  Tickle someone’s ear in a castle and start a haunting rumor.  Find an alien civilization.

I’d come back, after all I just need a break.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Imagination, Life, Personal, Stress and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Astral-Projection

  1. C. says:

    No. They won’t notice at all. I do it all the time.

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog – Quizz looks like Ziggy! I love him! And Charlie is so cute too. It’s great to meet another Stargate Universe fan. 🙂 And your book – Drakkon-born – is awesome. I love it. Are you writing more? Can I be a copy editor and get the next chapter right away? I want to know what happens!!

  3. A. Nony Mouse says:

    Only one caveat – you have to take me with you!!

Leave a Reply

