Quizz’s New Bestest Pal


Quizz has a new best pal.  He isn’t sure what to make of him.

Meet Jay Jay, the Min Pin

Jay Jay is an enthusiastic, little bundle of energy.  Frankly, I don’t really think he’s a dog.  I mean he looks like a Miniature Doberman Pinscher, but he prances around like a deer and acts more like a cat.  Honestly.

Quizz has always loved other dogs big and small, but honestly, I think Jay Jay tested his patience.  Of course he has ‘no recollection’ of being an equally obnoxious puppy at that age.  According to Quizz ,he was perfection.

I believe we can all agree that Quizz was wondering at the insanity of letting this weird little prancey, dancey, thing into the house.  AND, Charlie, the Cat was even less pleased.  Jay Jay felt that Charlie was the best toy EVER. Charlie hasn’t spoken to anyone in 12 hours.

This is how Quizz likes things to be.

So, Hugs to all!  Happy Easter!  Happy Spring!

Happy Everything!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Cats, Dogs, Family, Friendship, Gratitude, Life, Personal, Pit Bulls and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quizz’s New Bestest Pal

  1. hello quizz its dennis the vizsla dog oh hay wow!!! stop giving that littel fella coffee he is wired enuf!!! ok bye

  2. Kat says:

    Little yappy dogs .. hmmm … nice snack! I mean toy, I mean … well, you get it. Pooey. Love, Gideon the Big Cat who knows he is human.

Leave a Reply

