An Award from a Lady in Pink!


Hi there Everyone!  It has been so long since Mom has let me near the keys. I’ll have to talk to her about that.  But one of my favorite lady friends has given me an award!

Miss Daisy the Pit Bull has awarded me the The Golden Cup Award.

I am so excited that I am currently running circles around my mom as she types this.  Did you know it is hard to dictate while running?

She called me her Knight in Shining Armor!  Wow!

I had to ask my mom what that was.  She said it was because I was a good boy who always looked out for the ladies and treated them right.  Well of course.  They’re girls!  You have to treat them right!

That’s right Charlie, the Cat!  I have and award.  Ha!

Since Miss Daisy gave me the award, I’ll just send her lots of woofs and wiggles. So I’m going to pass this award along to my favorite dog friends, :

Later everyone!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animals, Dogs, Friendship, Life, Personal, Pit Bulls and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An Award from a Lady in Pink!

  1. Thanks for thinking of us! You look quite dashing in that hat.

  2. hello quizz its dennis the vizsla dog hay yes daisy is kwite a lady all rite!!! congratchoolayshuns and thank yoo!!! ok bye

  3. Pingback: its the sunday awards and meem show!!! feetchering speshul gest conan obrien!!! « Dennis the Vizsla Dog's Diary of Destruction

Leave a Reply

