Dog Ears


I love Dog Ears.  The goofier the better.  You see, Dog Ears are an amazing instrument by which the dogs communicate.  Whether they actually hear or not.

For example, here is Keller.  He seems to be saying ‘Hi! Where’re ya going?’:

Brought to us by Melissa McDaniel's Photo Book Project

Multi directional for the truly lost from Underdogged.net:

Luce, Steve, & Mushroom Leading the Way with their Ears

Or the famous, ‘I’m Flying’ snow ears:

Look at me go!

And my most favorite, The Sleepy ears:

Sleepytime

I have to blame Quizz for my affection for ears.  You see his are soft and silky.  I could rub them all day.  And, to his delight, I often do.

The world with out Dog Ears is just sad.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animals, Dogs, Family, Life, Personal, Pit Bulls and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dog Ears

  1. A. Nony Mouse says:

    No… what’s sad is when I have a set of “dog ears” – and no dog to go with them 😉

  2. Amy says:

    Imagine if we could show our emotions through ears. Have you met Charlie from One Pibble’s Wish? Now that’s a set of ears…

  3. daisydog says:

    Aww all so cute!~

  4. Buy ShamWows says:

    I Love this post!! I couldent of written it any better myself

Leave a Reply

