What’s Wrong with this Picture?


It was dark. That's all I'm saying.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Life, Silly and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to What’s Wrong with this Picture?

  1. A. Nony Mouse says:

    LOL!! The question is… was this photo taken *after* you got to work? If so, then there is no excuse – even darkness – ‘cuz we do have a little thing called electricity and light bulbs!!

    by za vay – they do look nice (even if the colors don’t match)

  2. Wait … ummm …. hmmmm … is it something to do with the carpet?

  3. daisydog says:

    LOL! I have done it with socks, but um not shoes :p

  4. Kat says:

    It means your stress level was so high there was no time to think about color!

  5. abletowalk7 says:

    His pants are wrinkled; no crease (or is that out of style?)

  6. Pingback: 2010 in review | cre8vekaos's universe

Leave a Reply

