Boredom


While Quizz romped in the snow with his Maddie, Charlie, the Cat was unamused by the events of the weekend.

Every 30 minutes he lead me to the door yowling to go out, only to be stymied by the falling snow, the cold temperature,  and minions who would not accommodate his wishes of ‘fixing the weather’.

I think this sums up Charlie, the Cat’s entire viewpoint:

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Cats, Silly, Weather and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Boredom

  1. Still working on that weather-control machine, huh?

  2. A. Nony Mouse says:

    I understand that Punxsutawney Phil has it in for Charlie too. He saw his shadow this morning – so we get 6 more weeks of winter!! Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!!

Leave a Reply

