The Squirrels Were Right!


The forecast changed to 8-14 inches.  In the parlance of Charlie, the Cat “Silly Hoomans!”

Here are a few pictures of Quizz & Maddie at play:

Maddie Opens with the first Salvo

Quizz Doesn't Think So!

Let the Games Begin

This went on until there was too much snow in their coats.  Now they’re lounging on the couch snug as bugs in the proverbial rugs.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animals, Dogs, Pit Bulls and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Squirrels Were Right!

  1. Aww!! I love those pictures. Looks like a ton of fun!

Leave a Reply

