Seriously Mom?


photo

Even My Ultimate Pathetic Pout Won't Get Her Away From The Evil Box!

I mean really.  My mom has been paying attention more to the stupid box on her desk in her room than me.  Type, Type, Type. That’s all she does.  Oh and mutters about dragons and weird sounding people.

THEN, when she needs a break.  Does she play ball?  NO!  Oh no, she sings songs and makes me dance with her. Doesn’t she know that only Miss Honey the Great Dane dances?  I Don’t Dance!

I want to play! Charlie the Cat can’t throw a ball.  And he doesn’t always like to wrestle.

I sure hope she’s done soon.

Quizz

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Dogs, Imagination, Life, Personal, Pit Bulls, Silly, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

