National Pit Bull Awareness Day


npad_banner

(I know that this is a repost for me.  Enjoy!)

But there is nothing blue about owning a pit bull, it is a grand adventure with rewards too many to name.

If you fear the breed, you simply don’t understand them.  Ignorance kills.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animals, Dogs, Responsibility and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to National Pit Bull Awareness Day

  1. jennalady says:

    I love the breed, love your video and especially the comment about ignorance kills. (and lets not get started on Vick!)
    Check out one reward of owning a pitbull on my (new) blog and first post. Thank you for your post and take care.

    Jenna (and Lady)

Leave a Reply

