Paw It Forward!


Hi! It’s Quizz!  Wow!  I got a package in the mail! Okay, my mom told me to say that Charlie and me got a package in the mail!  My  good friend Daisy the Pretty Pink Pit Bull ran a contest a while back called ‘Paw It Forward!’.  And we won!

Thank you Miss Daisy!  Thank you very much!

I was so excited I grabbed it out of mom’s hands and started opening it right away.  Charlie has NO experience in this sort of thing.

Quizz Opening the Package

Let me at it!

There were lots of good things in it for me and Charlie.

IMG_2373_edited-2

Wow! Look at this Loot!

(Mom said I was rude because I ran off with my toy which was a Cow Kong Wubba! How could I resist it! Plus it was from a cute girl?  I’m a sucker for a girl!)  Shhh!  I think Miss Daisy is Psychic! (Mom says that Miss Daisy can read minds.  Isn’t that neat?) Because she sent my all-time favorite peanut butter biscuits.  I wonder what other things she can figure out?  Hmmm.  Is this a super power?  Do I know A Super HERO?

Ahem.  This is Quizz’s mom.  Have no fear, I’m calming him down as you read.

IMG_2371

Sorry Mom, I couldn't wait!

IMG_2370

Mmmm? What is this delightful smelling creature?

So, it’s our turn to Paw it Forward.  We hope you want to play.

So now if you want to play “Paw it Forward” here is what you need to do.

  1. Be one of the first 3 commenter’s on this post that says I want to play!
  2. Then I will send you a “Paw it Forward package” , it can be a stuffie or a treat or anything you want to send!
  3. Then you need to blog about it!
  4. And send a package to the first 3 commenter’s on your post.

Receiving is fun, but according to my mom giving is even better.

Can’t wait to Paw It Forward!

Quizz & Charlie, the Cat

P.S. – I still think Miss Daisy might be a Super Hero!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animal, Cats, Dogs, Friendship, Pit Bulls, Service, Toys and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Paw It Forward!

  1. sandysays1 says:

    Sounds like a grea idea, but if you’re in a different country? I’d like to play if you’re in the US.
    http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

  2. daisydog says:

    We glad you liked your package. And well yes I do seem to have some superpowers, I have not quite determined the extent of them, but it seems I can read minds and open packages by waving my paw over them. I will let you know what other powers appear! Don’t eat all the treats at once, you might get a tummy ache!

  3. Katcicero says:

    Helo! Gideon here. Wanna play but no blog. Iz alrite, I sen wuv 2 Quizz and Charlie. Furless Wonder says “mew.”

    Gideon

    • Leila says:

      Thank you Gideon! I suppose that Mom could arrange a guest spot. Let’s have our Mom’s talk. I think you need to play!
      Your Friend Quizz!

  4. Dozer says:

    Hey Quizz wut grate stuff you got! Them Kong Wubbas are the bestest ever arent they?

    We would likes to play!! But insted of toys or ennythang wich Mummy sez we have too menny of rite now we would not mind if you asked yer Mummy to makes a very very small donashun to ennyware she wants. Would that be okay?

    Yer pal Dozer and also Star

    • Leila says:

      Shhh. Don’t tell Daisy, but I freed the balls in 20 minutes! Who knew the Wubba was 3 toys in one?

      Mom says that a donation would be great. I’m thinking we’ll send it to our friends at Ring Dog Rescue here in Richmond.

      Quizz & Charlie the Cat

  5. Marthina says:

    These photos are priceless!!

  6. Pingback: Paw It Forward « Dozer Sez (and Star too)

Leave a Reply

