Happy Gotcha Day Quizz!


Who could resist this little bundle of energy? I certainly couldn’t.

Five years later, still going strong.  The bestest buddy on the planet!

Happy Quizz 2

IMG_1467

I”m blessed everyday he is in my life.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Dogs, Family, Personal, Pit Bulls and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Gotcha Day Quizz!

  1. Katcicero says:

    Happy Burfday Quizz!

    Wuv,
    Gideon & Sammy (The Furless Wonder)

  2. Happy gotcha day Quizz!! You sure were a cutie as a tiny pup! Keep keeping your momma happy! :o)

  3. daisydog says:

    OMG CUTE!!!!! Quizz!

  4. Dozer says:

    Happy Gotcha Day Quizz!! Aw you shore wuz a kyute little baby dawg.

    Yer pal Dozer

Leave a Reply

