An Award from Star!


Hi! This is Quizz.  The most beautiful Starhas given me an AMAZING award.  Thank you! Thank you! Thank you, Star!  Oh and thank to the equally beautiful Princess for creating the award.

The award is Showing Some Love made by the creative Purple Hatter.

princess-pit-bull

There are a few rules that come with this award:

  • Put the award on your blog and link to who gave it to you. (Check!)
  • Give a nod to Purple Hatter who made the award (Check!)
  • Share a picture or story of how you ‘Showed Some Love’ lately (Check!)
  • Give the award to at least 5 (or more) of your blogging buddies who you believe have showed some love and ask them to share their picture or story too!! (Check!)

So Here is my Story:

Grandma was out of town and Charlie the Cat was lonely.  He likes to take naps with my Grandma.

One day I found him taking a nap on my er, my Mom’s bed.  Normally I would chase him off the bed, but my Mom said I had to share. But then Mom took a picture and ruined my reputation!  sigh.

So, here’s the proof.

IMG_0231-2

Now I have to share the award, I pick:

  1. Inara, because she has a cat sibling too!
  2. Coco, Guero & Brinks because they are really cool!
  3. Miss Mina & Miss Celeste I know they are on something called a hiatus but I think that they share all sorts of love!
  4. Piper, Red Dog, Mr. Woo & Tweed – Without their adventures and their mom’s pictures, life would be sad.
  5. Rufus & Indie – Because well they are Portuguese and my mom says all things Portuguese are too cool for words (she use to live there).

Just remember to Show the Love!  You can never give to many kisses to your humans!

Quizz

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Cats, Dogs, Family, Friendship, Pit Bulls and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Award from Star!

  1. Dozer says:

    You are rite kisses to yer peoples are importent! Its too bad you had to share yer bed with that kitty tho. Yuk!!

    Yer pal Dozer

Leave a Reply

