Totally Awesome Award


Wow!  Well my friend Dozer tagged me with the Seven Reasons Why I Am Awesome meme. I was SOOOOO excited I collapsed after I ran in circles around Charlie the cat!

IMG_2196

Charlie was not amused!

IMG_2192

Maddie was jealous and tried to eat the camera.

IMG_2184

So here are the Seven Reasons That I am Completely AWESOME!

  1. I have the best pout in the business!
  2. I can snitch a cookie with out touching a hand.
  3. Squirrels and Rabbits fear me!
  4. I am a good snuggle bug.
  5. My Maddie is my best friend.
  6. I know how to spell P*E*T*S*M*A*R*T, C*A*R, & W*A*L*K. You can’t get anything by me!
  7. My mom tells me I am the best poochie around!

Now, I get to pass this along to seven of my friends.

  1. First I have to nominate Star (Sorry Dozer, but Star has to be amazing because she lives with you!)
  2. Then Tank, because he is awesome!
  3. Of course Princess. She’s a princess and they are awesome by default!
  4. Inara is a must, because she is just plain cool.
  5. Luce, Mushroom & Steve they are the triple threat of cool and cute.
  6. Sugar the Bull Terrier, a sweetie with pawattitude!

Wooo!  This is a lot of work.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animal, Cats, Dogs, Friendship, Gratitude, Pit Bulls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Totally Awesome Award

  1. daisydog says:

    Cool Quizz, I always thought you were awsome, even before you told me why!

    • Leila says:

      Thanks Daisy! You’re pretty darn awesome too! How are you feeling? I hope that you are feeling better.
      Quizz

  2. Hey Quizz!! Those are some awesomely awesome reasons that you are awesome! Daisy’s right, we already knew you were though.

    Thanks for the tag…I love this game and you are completely right we Princesses are Awesome by default.

    ~Princess

  3. Dozer says:

    Hi Quizz it’s Star!!! Thanks!! It’s true, I am so much more awesome than Dozer. I’m impressed that you know how to spell those big words. That IS awesome!

    Love, your friend, Star

Leave a Reply

