Bully Love!


(Thanks to Donna, Tim and the Crew at BADRAP.ORG for turning me on to the YouTube Clip)

Top Ten Reasons I love my Bully Boy!

  1. He’s loyal and sweet.
  2. Smiling is a favorite past time.
  3. He’ll do anything for his kids, any kids.
  4. He’s got the best pout in the business.
  5. When he is completely relaxed, he flops over on his back and lets everything hang out.
  6. The back yard is safe from the squirrel marauders.
  7. The Black Nose of Doom is always followed by the Pink Tongue of Destruction.
  8. Cats are not an alternative food source but his friends.
  9. He can touch his nose with his butt when he does his butt-wiggle of joy.
  10. He gives the best Kisses in Town!

The Happy Quizz
The Happy Quizz
About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animal, Dogs, Family, Pit Bulls and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

