Demise of Pooh Bear


Job Well Done

Job Well Done

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animal, Dogs, Family, Inner-Child, Personal, Pit Bulls, Toys and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Demise of Pooh Bear

  1. Kat says:

    OMG! I LOVE this! Quizz – you are the master of snuggle the nose destruction! Great pose as well! Congratulations on winning the stuffie fight!

  2. A. Nony Mouse says:

    Thank you for this amusing, yet fairly disturbing video clip – I am now thoroughly traumatized. My therapy will be billed directly to your credit card.

    • Leila says:

      You didn’t see the stealth attack of the Pooh Bear. The battle was pitched.
      The Quizz had to defend himself at all costs. I’ll be picking stuffing out of the shelves and carpet for weeks.

  3. Dozer says:

    Quizz you is very very brave to take on that bear all by yerself! It took me and Star together to take on a tigger. There wuz a sheep inside my tigger and I am a bit surprized to see that yer bear had a sheep inside it too!

    Yer pal Dozer

Leave a Reply

