Thank you for the Blog Award!


Wow!  Mom and me have been honored with a blog award from Star!  She is sooo cool!  Of course she is Dozer’s sister so she has to be cool! 🙂  

Thank you Star!

kreativeblogger2

This award comes with some Rules.  So, I’d better list them:

1. Post it to the blog and link to who gave it to you.

2. List seven things you love.

3. List seven blogs you love.

4. Comment on those blogs and let them know you’ve given them the award.

 

Here it goes! I already posted it to Star’s (Dozer’s) Blog to say thank you!  (P.S. Everyone needs to send Dozer healthy energy to help his knee.  It got hurt!)

My Seven Things I Love the Most:

  1. My Mom! (Of Course)
  2. Chicken Jerky
  3. My Maddie
  4. My Charlie
  5. My Devil Ball
  6. My Nieces and Nephews
  7. Long Naps in the Sun

Seven Blogs I Love and want to give this Award too:

  1. Inara the Pitbull
  2. Mina & Celeste
  3. Luce, Mushroom & Steve
  4. Dennis the Vizsla
  5. A Rott’n’Pittie
  6. Tank!
  7. Boris

Thanks again!  Quizz

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Dogs, Family, Friendship, Personal, Pit Bulls and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank you for the Blog Award!

  1. Dozer says:

    Hi Quizz, it’s Star! I think I kind of like you. You’re cute! And guess what, we both like naps in the sun!!!

    Love, Star

Leave a Reply

