An Blog Award!


Hi! This is Quizz.  I’ve taken over the blog for a very special reason. I got an AWARD from my friend Dozer!

 blog-award2

 This is so cool!  Now, this award comes with some rules.  Here they are:

 “The award states that “This blog invests and believes in PROXIMITY – nearness in space, time, and relationships!”

 In other words, “These blogs are exceedingly charming. These kind bloggers aim to find and be friends. They are not interested in prizes or self-aggrandizement. Our hope is that when the ribbons of these prizes are cut, even more friendships are propagated. Please give more attention to these writers! Deliver this award to eight bloggers who must choose eight more and include this cleverly-written text into the body of their award.”

 So I’m going to pass my award on to:

 Mushroom, Luce, & Steve – Because they are the most coolest two pitbulls and border collie who keep their mom on her toes.

 Mina & Celeste –  With Mina’s PNOD and Celeste view on the world who can ask for a better view on the world.

 Boris the Pit Bull – for chronicling his adventures with his famiglia. 

 Dennis the Vizsla – he always makes my mom laugh, plus I know that he makes his family tired, I can relate my nephew Tommy makes me tired.

Inara the Pit Bull – Her mom takes good care of her and she has lots of adventures.

Indie and Rufus of Double Woof – This is a blog out of Portugal.  My mom lived in Portugal a long time ago and loved it.  She likes to read about the two dogs and their owner there.

Tank the Pit Bull – Now I know that Dozer gave this award to him already, but I consider him a friend and I can’t wait to see what happens to him next.

Trinity – For showing us that life with a family is an amazing experience.

quizz-1

Thanks again!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animal, Dogs, Family, Friendship, Pit Bulls and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to An Blog Award!

  1. irishclover7 says:

    I really like your blog, its very nice. I will be back often. 😀

    Please visit my blog @ http://www.lifeslittletreasures.wordpress.com/

    If you like my blog:

    Please Grab My Blog Button
    http://www.widgetbox.com/widget/lifes-little-treasures-blog-button

    OR

    Blog Widget
    http://www.widgetbox.com/widget/lifes-little-treasures

  2. inaradog says:

    Thank you for the award! It’s my first so I’m thrilled!!!

  3. Rinalia says:

    Belatedly: Thank you kindly! Mina and Celeste shall have to display this most awesome of awards when they post…soon, I hope. 🙂

Leave a Reply

