Wordless Wednesday


quizz-shoe3

So my beloved poochie has a thing for left shoes. He likes to pick them up, carry them around, then stick his nose in them and breathes.

Not right, just left.

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animal, Dogs, Pit Bulls, Silly and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordless Wednesday

  1. gothamcityonline says:

    soo cute! Hopefully your puppy doesn’t munch on your shoes as he’s carrying them around!

    But if he does… Gotham City Online sells discount designer shoes! Come check us out sometime! We’ll let you know if we start selling just left shoes too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

