The Green Worm


Every Spring when the weather turns warm and it rains a lot, a miraculous being returns to the house.  The Green Worm.

Behold, the Green Worm!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animal, Dogs, Family, Imagination, Silly. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Green Worm

  1. Dozer says:

    Aaiieee the green werm!!! Oh… wait Quizz it is only you under there. Phew I thinked it wuz reely a green werm at first. Heh heh did you jest get a bathies or wuz you jest getting dryed off from being out in the rain? We got towels by all the outsides doors too cause of the rain.

    Yer pal Dozer

    • Leila says:

      It’s been raining FOREVER here! My mom was drying me off with my green towel. I’m tired of the rain. I don’t like to go out an play in the rain.
      Quizz

  2. Jeni says:

    In your house? Really?

    • Leila says:

      Yep! It makes it’s appearance every Spring and stays through the fall. Then dissapears once the rain goes away. 😉

  3. Boris says:

    Leila,

    I’ve never been called a worm, maybe a slug or sheik.

    Check out my sheik pic in my blog. I also have this neat coat for going walking in the cold rain. We have all these neat ‘rugs’ that come out in this season and they appear around doors/tile walls. I like them cause I can zoomie around and play tug indoors better.

    Good thing about after showers go away, lots of sun comes out — glad you like to bake too.

    I’ll check-back,
    Boris

Leave a Reply

