Honesty is the Best Policy – Quizz Style


Hi! It’s me the Quizz!!!!

My friend Dozer told ten things about himself that were honest, and didn’t tell one lie.  Then he made a challenge to ME to do the same.  My mom is shaking her head.  She tells me that I think I’m to smart for my pants, but I don’t wear pants! See that’s honest!

honest-scrap

Okay, here we go:

1)  I don’t wear pants! J  

2) It was me last night that let out the worst toot in the entire world.  I blamed Charlie the cat.  The whole room had to clear out.  I left the house.

3)  I like to lay on the front porch, bake in the sun and watch the neighborhood kids go by.  But the sun is broken. It shines but it is not warm. My mom can’t seem to fix it.  Stupid winter.

4)  I sometimes drink out of the big white bowl in the bathroom with the lid.  I know how to get the lid up.

5)  Stealing is wrong, that’s why I ‘borrow’ my toys from my bestest friend in the world Maddie.  She can come over anytime to borrow them back.

6)  I like to hide my treats and come back for them later.  My mom and grandma don’t like to find them in the corners of the couch.

7) I chase Charlie the cat.  I’m not suppose to chase him, but he asks for it.  He comes upstairs and meows.  My mom says he’s lonely, but I say he’s in my space.  

8 ) While I’m being honest, it’s time to tell my mom that it was me who aerated her favorite book.  I think it looks better with holes.  (We’ll talk about that later Quizz)

9)  I dug the hole in the back yard and blamed it on Maddie.  Honestly I was looking for chipmunks.

10)  I kiss my nieces because they taste good!  And because I like them, but seriously!  They taste like cookies! 

 

 

 

quizz-smile-22

Wow!  This honesty thing is exhausting!  So now I’m going to pick people to share there honesty with.

 

1)  I pick Star.  I think she needs to beable to tell Dozer a few things.

2)  Celeste, because she has always fun things to say. And Mina with the PNOD too!

3)  I like Daisy because she plays so well with her siblings.

4)  The Beanie Dogs! Because they are cool!

5)  Dennis the Vizsla because he makes my mom snort milk!

6) Trinity the Pitbull.  Because she loves her little people like I love mine!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animal, Dogs, Family, Imagination, Personal, Pit Bulls, Silly and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Honesty is the Best Policy – Quizz Style

  1. Dozer says:

    Hey Quizz WOW what a list I thinks you wuz even more honest then me! That is very impressive! You are a Very Good Dawg to be so honest.

    Yer pal Dozer

  2. Boris says:

    Honestly Quizz,
    ‘”…. who aerated her favorite book.”
    I’m thinking you weren’t telling us the whole story. Did it taste like cookies too, or were you having a little separation anxiety.

    I kind of trashed the front-room with a frap (frantic rapid activity period). I’m totally to blame, but I remember I was shorted a couple walks this week.

    Keep the stories coming and I’ll,
    Check-Back Boris (BadRap ’07)

  3. Leila says:

    Well Boris, I’ll admit it was when I was a puppy. And in my defense she did leave the book on the floor by her bed. She doesn’t do that anymore. 🙂

  4. Miss Mina says:

    Good job being honest Quizz!! I agree with you about sun-bathing – it is Very Important Business but really hard during winter. I am tempted to go on a sun-bathing strike but won’t, because then, you know, the sun wins.

    Play bows,
    Miss Mina

  5. Pingback: Star Tells The Truth « Dozer Sez (and Star too)

Leave a Reply

