Christmas Cheer!


For Quizz and Charlie, the holidays is full of fun and indignities.  

This is Charlie the Cat!  The silly humans put a ribbon on me!  A RIBBON!  Oh the INDIGNITY!  I had to be see all day with the ribbon.  I will have my revenge…  when the time is right.

Stupid Bow

Stupid Bow

 

Hi! It’s Quizz!  Don’t mind Charlie.  He’s just a cat.  (shhhh, you know that they are snarly by nature, but I like him anyway).

He got things he liked like his christmas sack.

charlie-bag

Christmas was excellent.  I got my favorite things:

quizz-christmas

I hope everyone had a merry and safe holiday.

PEACE AND JOY TO EVERYONE!

About Leila

I hail from the East and view the world as my playground. I'm opinionated. My dog is my co-pilot, but my cat navigates better. I'm only limited by my imagination. While there are terrible things that happen in the world I am responsible for making good things happen where I live, and that affects the world at large making it a better place.
This entry was posted in Animal, Cats, Dogs, Silly. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas Cheer!

  1. Dozer says:

    WOW yer raindeer is way nicer than mine. Although now I am confoozled cause yer raindeer has a red nose which means yers is cleerly Rudolph but I had thinked mine wuz Rudolph. Now I am not sure which raindeer got abandoned at my house. Anyways nice toy!! That rawhide thang looks good too.

    Well Happy Howlidays!

    Yer pal Dozer

    • Leila says:

      Maybe my reindeer has a cold. You never know. But his nose is history now. So I think yours is Ruldolf. 🙂 Happy Holidays!
      Quizz

Leave a Reply

